YPIE Wallpaper Blue.png

Meet with YPIE!

Meet with your YPIE Readiness Manager!


At YPIE, we are dedicated to supporting YPIE Scholars on their path to and through college.  


Questions? Reach out to your Readiness Manager. 


Gorton

Email Genevieve Thevenin

gthevenin@ypie.org


Lincoln

Email Emily Latainer 

elatainer@ypie.org


Riverside

Email Eloy Cano

ecano@ypie.org


Roosevelt

Email Genevieve Thevenin

gthevenin@ypie.org


Palisade

Email Eloy Cano 

ecano@ypie.org


Saunders

Email Emily Latainer 

elatainer@ypie.org


Yonkers High

Email Stephanie Abiva 

sabiva@ypie.org


YMA

Email Eloy Cano 

ecano@ypie.org


Science Research

Email Jake Schofield 

jschofield@ypie.org


General Questions?

Email Max Silverman 

msilverman@ypie.org 

Meet with YPIE!